Congratulations on Your Recent Election to Fellowship! 

The following members were approved by the Credentials Committee for election to Fellowship on July 1, 2021. Please join us in celebrating the following members and all new Fellows  in the College. 

Omowunmi Aibana, MD FACP
Ratna C Boppana, MBBS FACP 
Andrea B Braun, MD PhD FACP
Ramesh Hariharan, MD FACP
Aasia B Khan, MBBS FACP
Amanda L Marshall, MD FACP
Tim Mercer, MD FACP
Lavanya Vuppu Panghat, MBBS FACP
Kamlesh B Thaker, MD FACP

Share the News! ACP encourages new Fellows to share this achievement with two opportunities to send a news release upon your election to fellowship, or, following your participation/induction at one of the next three ACP Internal Medicine Meetings. 

Share within your Practice! Proudly explain your FACP credential and download ACP's flyer to display or give to patients. 

Help Sponsor a Colleague to Fellowship! As a Fellow, you may help your deserving colleagues in their application to Fellowship too! 

Applying for Fellowship? Here are the application deadlines for Elections: 

Election date Deadline for candidates to submit complete application
July 1, 2021 April 23, 2021
September 1, 2021 July 6, 2021
November 1, 2021 September 2, 2021
January 1, 2022 November 2, 2021
March 1, 2022 January 4, 2022